西瓜
最好的餐厅,你可以在日本享受西瓜[すいか:Suika]!
关于西瓜的帖子

广场西瓜在日本:正方形被认为酷

日本人再次做到了。他们将通常被认为是美味的圆形瓜变成了您将在艺术博览会上看到的东西。是的西瓜确实存在,你会惊讶于为什么日本人爱他们这么多!

日本的Densuke西瓜:世界上最昂贵的西瓜,最高达$ 4500!

等等西瓜$ 4500?你一定是在开玩笑 - 但我不要妳! Densuke西瓜像西瓜世界的豪华车。只在日本北海道岛生长,他们的数字每年都有限制! Densuke西瓜可能是世界上最贵的西瓜!

夏日时间日本乐趣:Suikawari(西瓜Pinata)

夏天在日本有点野蛮。时间越来越长,气温一度下降,台风开始结束。夏天无疑是享受户外活动,探索日本许多海滩的最佳时刻。在日本的夏季,最喜欢的消遣之一就是玩西瓜分裂游戏...是的,你可以打西瓜!

关于西瓜的热门帖子

1

日本的Densuke西瓜:世界上最昂贵的西瓜,最高达$ 4500!

乔纳森
2

夏日时间日本乐趣:Suikawari(西瓜Pinata)

乔纳森
3

广场西瓜在日本:正方形被认为酷

乔纳森

为你推荐!

1

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy
2

Fantastic "Candy" Shaved Ice at 'Nanzan thé to thé' (Karuizawa)

favy
3

Awesome Nabe at Akakara! Spiciness from level 0 to 10! [Ikebukuro]

favy
4

Experience a Beautiful Wagyu Kaiseki Course at 'Rokkon' [Iidabashi]

favy
5

All-You-Can-Eat A5 Kobe Beef Shabu-Shabu at 'Iidabashi Batake' [Tokyo]

favy

活动

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2019 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Aug 17, Sat ~ Aug 27, Tue

Tokyo will have its bubble tea theme park for the summer of 2019

Aug 08, Thu ~ Sep 16, Mon

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Tokyo's Pokemon Cafe Introduces New 'Gold' and 'Silver' Deserts!

Jul 20, Sat ~ Sep 06, Fri