Oyster
Best restaurants you can enjoy Oyster [かき:Kaki] in Japan!
Posts about Oyster

Must-Try Restaurants In Miyajima, Hiroshima

Miyajima and the great Torii is one of the most famous and popular places to visit in Japan. Although it is a small island with close access to Hiroshima, there are many delicious restaurants within the island that you should visit!

It Tastes The Best During Spring! Try Out Some Seasonal Japanese Seafood

In Japan, we put a lot of emphasis on season, and this affects what we eat. This article will introduce some of the main seafoods that Japanese people especially eat during spring season.

Popular Posts about Oyster

1

Must-Try Restaurants In Miyajima, Hiroshima

matcha
2

It Tastes The Best During Spring! Try Out Some Seasonal Japanese Seafood

matcha

Recommended For You!

1

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy
2

Fantastic "Candy" Shaved Ice at 'Nanzan thé to thé' (Karuizawa)

favy
3

Awesome Nabe at Akakara! Spiciness from level 0 to 10! [Ikebukuro]

favy
4

Experience a Beautiful Wagyu Kaiseki Course at 'Rokkon' [Iidabashi]

favy
5

All-You-Can-Eat A5 Kobe Beef Shabu-Shabu at 'Iidabashi Batake' [Tokyo]

favy

Events

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2019 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Aug 17, Sat ~ Aug 27, Tue

Tokyo will have its bubble tea theme park for the summer of 2019

Aug 08, Thu ~ Sep 16, Mon

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Tokyo's Pokemon Cafe Introduces New 'Gold' and 'Silver' Deserts!

Jul 20, Sat ~ Sep 06, Fri