Dining Bar
Best Dining Bar restaurants you should visit in Japan!
Posts about Dining Bar

Molecu-L : Molecular Gastronomy, Projection Mapping In Ueno, Tokyo

Molecu-L has got to be one of the most unique and interesting dining bars in Tokyo. They specialize in Japanese molecular gastronomy and the restaurant is decorated by some fantastic projection mapping!

Bar K6 in Kyoto For Superb Cocktails!

Bar K6 is a sophisticated bar in the heart of Kyoto with amazing cocktails and a great whiskey collection. You can ask the bartenders for their recommendations and they will surprise you with something novel and amazing!

Popular Posts about Dining Bar

1

Molecu-L : Molecular Gastronomy, Projection Mapping In Ueno, Tokyo

tabikamome
2

Bar K6 in Kyoto For Superb Cocktails!

Lili Wanderlust

Recommended For You!

1

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy
2

Fantastic "Candy" Shaved Ice at 'Nanzan thé to thé' (Karuizawa)

favy
3

Awesome Nabe at Akakara! Spiciness from level 0 to 10! [Ikebukuro]

favy
4

Experience a Beautiful Wagyu Kaiseki Course at 'Rokkon' [Iidabashi]

favy
5

All-You-Can-Eat A5 Kobe Beef Shabu-Shabu at 'Iidabashi Batake' [Tokyo]

favy

Events

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2019 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Aug 17, Sat ~ Aug 27, Tue

Tokyo will have its bubble tea theme park for the summer of 2019

Aug 08, Thu ~ Sep 16, Mon

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Tokyo's Pokemon Cafe Introduces New 'Gold' and 'Silver' Deserts!

Jul 20, Sat ~ Sep 06, Fri